Deleting Scheduled Reports

Modified on Mon, 24 Aug at 6:39 PM

If scheduled reports are no longer required, they can be deleted completely instead of paused. To delete a scheduled report, click the Delete (trash) icon from the scheduled reports dashboards.

Note: Deleted scheduled reports can not be restored. They will need to be re-created from scratch.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article